Dallas Tickets

They don’t call Dallas "Big D" without a reason. The huge Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex is America’s fourth-largest metropolitan area, housing one quarter of the Texan population. It sends the city of Dallas sprawling into five different counties, including Dallas, Kaufman, Denton, Collin, and Rockwall. Dallas is the county seat of Dallas County. It lies in the northeastern portion of Texas State. Texas is America’s second-most extensive (after Alaska) and second-most populous (after California) state.