Attack! Attack! Tickets

Attack Attack Tickets

If you wish to listen to some real loud beat that creates a perfect party scene and lyrics that make complete sense, then you should be at a live concert by Attack! Attack!. The band's current lineup include Mike Griffin on drums, Ryan Day plays guitar and does vocals, Will Davis is on bass and Neil Starr is the lead vocalist and guitarist for the band. Their past concert tours gave the band head start, many of the Attack! Attack! fans believe that listening to their audio album is half the fun as compared to their live gigs.