The Machine Tickets

The Machine is a rock band hailing from Holland that was formed in 2007. It comprises of the members Davy Boogaard on drums, Hans van Heemst on bass and David Eering on vocals and guitar. The band has released four albums since its inception. Their first album was self-released while the second one was with Nasoni Records.  
‘Shadow of the Machine’ was the debut album of the band. This was followed by ‘Solar Corona’ and consists of songs that are long and those that have a lot of instrumentals in them. Much diversity can also be seen in the tracks of this album.

The Machine Cities

The Machine Venues