Wilco Cooperstown NY Tickets

Formed back in 1994, Wilco is one of the rising alternative bands of our time. The group was originally founded following the disbandment of Uncle Tupelo, a country group. Since the year of its creation, till today, Wilco’s lineup has changed on several occasions. But the group’s front man and the bassist have always remained the same. The current lineup of the group includes Jeff Tweedy, Neis Cline, John Stiratt, Glenn Kotche, Mikael Jorgensen, and Pat Sansone. The group made its debut with the release of the album A.M. back in 1995.